Recensioni

8,3
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,6
Comfort
8,6
Posizione della struttura
8,2
Servizi
7,9
Staff
8,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,8

Recensioni

    DENISE
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    12 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Edwin Burke
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    3 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Lovepreet
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Casey Sloan
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    24 aprile 2018
    I would have liked to have a fridge in the room for the price. Most hotel rooms for the same price or less have a mini fridge
    The 12pm checkout time was great. It's always nice not to have to rush to get out right away.
    Tineaka
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    23 aprile 2018

    great service and child friendly

    no fridge in the room
    rooms were clean and spacious ..... would have liked a fridge in the room.
    Mohamed
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    20 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    barry
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    3 aprile 2018
    the server for breakfast was very welcoming and efficient(female)
    Rodrigo Tona
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    3 aprile 2018
    Old and outdated
    Location
    margaret
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    2 aprile 2018

    The staff were great. Location perfect. I was very disappointed that they rented out a room with pe

    Paint peeling in bathroom
    Staff are great
    Maged
    ae

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    31 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Sunnyliu8988
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    30 marzo 2018
    The beddings is uncomfortable, the facility of bathroom is old and noisy, there is a strange smell in the room
    Location
    Piotr
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    29 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Margaret
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    26 marzo 2018

    Ok, but silverfish bug in the washroom and already opened water bottle made trip not perfect

    As soon as I walked into the washroom in the room, I saw a silverfish bug running around on the floor. The bottled water that I took (and had to pay $3 for) was already opened beforehand... the seal was broken by someone else, so I couldn't drink it due to not knowing if it was contaminated or not.
    Beds were comfy and front desk staff were nice.
    Mario
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    26 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Pearl
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    21 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    kenneth
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    16 marzo 2018

    Very good. Efficiently run, clean & pleasant.

    Nothing! The hotel met our requirements and was very pleasant.
    The bed was extra comfy! Fresh & clean. Overall the hotel was extremely good.
    Melissa
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    12 marzo 2018

    Excellent

    None
    The room and the location.the staff where friendly and hospital.
    Art
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    26 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Caroline
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    26 febbraio 2018

    All staff were very helpful, and reception desk ordered me a taxi and look up the nearest drug store

    The restaurant was excellent, but it would have been better if it had offered a main course, other than hamburgers.
    The bedroom was very large and comfortable. I had to fiddle with the lighting switches until I finally got them to work. It was not a fault, just a bit complicated I think.
    Mario
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 febbraio 2018

    Thank you to the front desk and the breakfast staff for going out of there way

Caricamento recensioni...